Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Irene    (ID#: 501343)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Orlando, FL
Age: 24
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello families! Children are my passion. I’m a serious and responsible candidate when it comes to helping students and families and making sure that together as a team we provide a great care for each and one of them is my goal. I love to play with children and read to them. I like to supports students education too. It can be by engaging in their sports events as it can also be by helping them with their homework. I make sure that parents are extremely happy with my service and I try my best to make communication the primary source of support to the child.
Additional information: I’m a part time college student finishing a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Administration.
Candidate's challenges of position: hour changing in schedules at last minute
Candidate's rewards of position: Working with different cultures and languages! Interacting with families from all over the world and getting to create a positive and healthy relationship with them full fills my heart.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/25/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 2
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM ***
7PM - 8PM ***
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I work in a restaurant the weekends and I study Thursdays from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Last Signed In:   9/24/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Irene   (ID#: 501343)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.