Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Melody    (ID#: 501258)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 31
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have passion for the childcare profession. I believe that the early years are a prime time in children’s lives. I am dedicated to being an Early Childhood Educator, and have been in the field for 17 years. I am currently perusing a degree in Early Childhood Education and graduate soon. I will continue to stay updated with educational resources related to Early Childhood.

In recent positions I’ve worked as a head and lead teacher, I’ve cared for 3 families on a long term basis as their nanny or household manager. I am great with helping children to meet developmental milestones no matter what age they are. I absolutely love working with infants and toddlers. I specialize in child guidance techniques.

The most important aspect of providing domestic care, is building a loving bond with the children and families. I have always been considered a part of the family and see my nanny babies as my own. I protect them with my life and treat them with special care. Bonding is very important. Children learn best when they feel loved and empowered.

I am also a musician. I teach piano in Brookfield, WI. I am the Music Director and lead musician at my church. I love to be social, travel, and enjoy life.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/2/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $25.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WI
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

Years of related experience: 17
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Household Manager
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for:
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
College Child Education Courses

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I have more availability with prior notice.
Last Signed In:  

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Melody   (ID#: 501258)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.