Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
JACQUELYN    (ID#: 497053) Premium Member
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: McDonough, GA
Age: 72
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a retired soldier who spent twenty six active duty years with the US Army. During my tenure with the Army I was a caregiver for many of my young soldiers and their families. I am also a mother of three, Grandmother of three and a Great Grandmother of two. After retiring, I have discovered that my spiritual gifts is being a Caregiver. I became a caregiver for my sister and brother who became ill and attended them until their deaths. I am also a caregiver and sitter for pets. I love animals and people and I care for them both deeply. I am sought out by my friends to care for them when their sick and I am sought out by my friends to care for their pets when they must leave their pets but don't like to kennel them. Because of my military background, I cannot be no other way but committed to any detail I am given, honest and loyal to whom I serve. I am a mature woman with lots of experience to include graduating from a Medical Assistant Technical school earning a Diploma and completing 180 hours of training in a medical clinic. I am a well rounded mature and experienced person in so many ways which will meet all the skills a family or organization is looking for in a caregiver to have.
Additional information: I am a natural born caregiver.
Candidate's challenges of position: I look at everyday as a new day and therefore, nothing I find is challenging to me until I am challenged and then I will analyze solve in the most professional and appropriate way possible.
Candidate's rewards of position: Completing a job as expected and making others happy and most comfortable as possible.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/1/2017
Type of job desired: Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: GA

Canada: ON, BC
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 45
Number of related positions held: 45
Previous positions held: Day Care
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs Adults
Education: Associates Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Last Signed In:   9/7/2017

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, JACQUELYN   (ID#: 497053)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2024 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.