Go to home
Close
Job Seeker Profile
gabriela    (ID#: 471903)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Arlington, TX
Age: 41
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
little english
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: i have 8 years of experience with kids,l have 2kids l stayed a like to teach them,numbers,colors,shapes and make every day an opportunity to learn something new
Additional information: hello my name is gabby ihave 8 years of experience stay at home mom. i have two kids i like to teach them good manners,shapes.colors and make everyday a fun learning day,
Candidate's challenges of position: n/a
Candidate's rewards of position: smiling children
the peace of mind of the parents, because we know that nowadays there is a lot of uncertainty for children so My greatest desire and my reward is to see the parents happy and calm knowing that I am taking care of their children with my life, as if they were my own.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/12/2024
Type of job desired: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Flexible
8;00 of 4;00
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX, OK
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Extensive housekeeping
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 8
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
I have a child/children
Housekeeper
cleaning
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Some high school
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *
6AM - 7AM *
7AM - 8AM *
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM *
6PM - 7PM *
7PM - 8PM *
8PM - 9PM *
9PM - 10PM *
10PM - 11PM *
11PM - 12AM *
12AM - 1AM *
1AM - 2AM *
2AM - 3AM *
3AM - 4AM *
4AM - 5AM *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 l can work 7;30 am 6;30 /7;30 pm
7/13/2014
Last Signed In:   3/22/2024

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, gabriela   (ID#: 471903)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Close
Copyright 2003-2024 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.