Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Gina    (ID#: 466369)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Lakewood, CA
Age: 58
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Tagalog (Philippine National Language)
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a very caring ,compassionate,patient woman and easy to get along with.I had handled diff. kinds of clients and of both sexes.I like caregiving jobs because this is what I love doing most . I enjoy taking care of elderlies and this job gives me happiness and satisfaction knowing I am helping them in their daily living ,feeling they are part of your family ,too and being a companion to them doing my best to comfort them in so many ways.
Additional information: I am a very flexible person and willing to negotiate on things that needed to be done without sacrificing the quality of my service to my client.I always prioritize the needs of my client based on what has to be done first so that everything will be in order.I am also a very neat person and with a good sense of humor.
Candidate's challenges of position: In times of emergencies.Another one is,in the beginning of your work ,how to be able to make your client be more comfortable with you and be able to trust you with out getting into a lot of problems.Sometimes,We do encounter hard clients to and the challenge there is how to be able to break in to their personalities and make it easier to deal with it and later leading to a good relationship .
Candidate's rewards of position: The feeling of being a part of someone's life even if it is not permanent and having that joy in your heart knowing I had worked and help them once in their lifetime.The contentment also that you feel like you are and had been a part of their family and even the job had been done or terminated the relationship to me never ends .I bring it with me to the next client/s will gonna take care of,making them feel like they are my family,too.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/10/2019
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Preparing family meals
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 9
Number of related positions held: 50
Previous positions held: Elder Companion/Caregiver
Clinic and hospital work back then in the Phils.
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ******
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I can work by the hr. 6 to ten hrs. daytime Monday to Sat. part time only,like two to four days only ,if live in two to three day only on weekdays.My working by the hr. would be negotiable.I can also work night shifts fr. two to three nights depending on the case or condition of the client and the hrs. is fr. 8 to 12 hrs. per shift.
Last Signed In:   10/14/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Gina   (ID#: 466369)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.