Go to home
Close
Job Seeker Profile
Luisa    (ID#: 346293)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Miami Garden, FL
Age: 64
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I believe that I am the “organized, dependable, honest, enthusiastic” individual that you are looking for. You will find that my prior experience more than nine years in the nanny and housekeeping field has prepared me to be a very flexible motivated individual.

. Knowledge how to take care children.
. Thorough working Knowledge of the equipment, materials, and methods used in
cleaning and custodial work.
. Remarkable ability to understand and carry out directions.
. Profound ability to handle a fast-paced, varied and busy work environment.
. Strong ability to work alone and to be self-motivated and organized.
. Strong ability to work in a team.
. Laundry
. Windows
. Cooking
. Ironnig
Additional information: I’m an experienced nanny and housekeeper for more 12 years in providing high quality housekeeping, nanny, and cooking. I have excellent references. I’m dependable, honest, organized and good worker with great attitude. I have my own car with insurance. I legal to work in USA.
Candidate's challenges of position: To provided the best knowledge how to take care children , housekeeper,and custodial managing household.
Candidate's rewards of position: The satisfaction to server and receiving credits for that

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/13/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Domestic Couple
Salary desired: $550.00/Week
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Other
weekdays with some weekend, and evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 12
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
10/14/2010
Last Signed In:   6/24/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Luisa   (ID#: 346293)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Close
Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.