Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Nancy    (ID#: 306829) Premium Member
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Orland Park, IL
Age: 58
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I was a stay at home mom for 14 yrs, with my now grown children. I honestly love helping children explore and discover the world around them, while giving them a safe and loving environment. I am interactive, using any household task as a teaching experience. I am nurturing, responsible, patient and punctual. I have been a professional nanny for 8yrs and a lead teacher at a daycare center. I am trained in CPR/First Aid. I have completed classes in child development, SIDS, Shaken baby, health-safety-nutrition. I would like to join a family for a long term position, so we can work together raising happy, healthy, responsible children.
Additional information: I enjoy caring for children. Reading stories, playing games, craft projects, make believe. I taught both of my children to read before they went to school. I am reliable and never late to work. I have been married for 34 yrs and have raised two independent, productive, empathetic children.
Candidate's challenges of position: Becoming attached to the children im my care.
Candidate's rewards of position: Earning the trust of a child and parent with a very personal and important job. Also being witness to the growth and development of a child.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/1/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: IL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 24
Number of related positions held: 8
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
housekeeping, tutoring my children
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   1/26/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Nancy   (ID#: 306829)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.