Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
Click HERE to join and view ALL Shorewood jobs available now!
Join Now
if you are already a member click here to login.


  Job Preview
 After School Helper for Single Parent  (ID#: 65484)
Job Available Starting: 9/12/2019
Job status: Part Time
Job Term: greater than 2 years
Job location: Shorewood WI
What is the job type: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
What living arrangements are you offering: Live-Out
Number of children to be cared for (if applicable): 1
Salary offered: Salary Negotiable
Family description: I divorced last year and have three children. One is in college in New York and the middle child is a senior in high school and doesn't require oversight. My third child is 10 years old and is with me 50% of the week. I am a physician and getting her from school is something I have done this last year but it has been very difficult. I travel some and when out of town, she would stay with her mother. Need help getting her home, starting her on homework, minimal cleaning house and perhaps occasional food preparation.
Type of candidate looking for: engaging, kind, dependable, Christian, punctual, organized, energetic, fun, capable
Job responsibilities: Pick up from school on Wednesday at 2:25pm and be at our house til 7pm
Pick up from school Thursday at 3:25pm and be at our house til 7pm
Alternating Fridays pick up at 3:25 pm and be at our house til 7pm
Occassional early am management of picking her up for school or if no school occasional full day with her.
Some light housekeeping especially if she is going for a playdate; occasional food prep
Household smoking status: Non-smoking
Preferred candidate smoking status:
Desire care for: Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Vehicle required: Yes
Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.