Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
Click HERE to join and view ALL Eden Prairie jobs available now!
Join Now
if you are already a member click here to login.


  Job Preview
 Nanny Needed for Three Children in EP  (ID#: 65429)
Job Available Starting: 09/05/2019
Job status: Part Time
Job Term: 1 - 2 years
Job location: Eden Prairie MN
What is the job type: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
What living arrangements are you offering: Live-Out
Number of children to be cared for (if applicable): 3
Salary offered: Salary Negotiable
Family description: We have three active boys ages 2, 6, and 9 who are kind, curious, and energetic! They love to play sports, play outside, do art projects, and engage in imaginary play. We are a very close family who enjoys having dance parties on weekend mornings and playing board games and reading together in the evenings. We love to travel, go on adventures, spend time outside, watch movies, cook, and work on projects. We are a busy crew with school and sports activities, but we love finding opportunities to make special memories together!
Type of candidate looking for: We have previously had a nanny for the past two years, and it has been a wonderful experience for our boys to build a meaningful relationship with another caring adult! We are looking for someone who genuinely cares for our boys, who looks forward to spending time with them, and who wants to get to know each of them for the unique individual that he is. Our ideal candidate is responsible, trustworthy, nurturing, enthusiastic, friendly, and flexible, and perhaps most importantly, has a genuine love for children!
Job responsibilities: We need a nanny to work 7 AM - 5 PM on Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Responsibilities will include waking the boys up, giving them breakfast, and getting our school-age boys off to the bus each morning. The majority of the day will be spent with our active and entertaining two-year old, including preparing lunch and getting our little guy down for his afternoon nap. The older boys get home around 3:45 for some play time in the late afternoon before we get home. Occasionally, we will ask for help with dinner prep if the boys have an evening activity.
Household smoking status: Non-smoking
Preferred candidate smoking status: Non-smoking
Desire care for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Vehicle required: Yes
Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.