Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
Click HERE to join and view ALL Elmhurst jobs available now!
Join Now
if you are already a member click here to login.


  Job Preview
 Elmhurst Family Seeking Nanny for 3 Kids  (ID#: 65010)
Job Available Starting: 03/26/2019
Job status: Full Time
Job Term: 1 - 2 years
Job location: Elmhurst IL
What is the job type: Nanny
What living arrangements are you offering: Live-Out
Number of children to be cared for (if applicable): 3
Salary offered: Salary Negotiable
Family description: We are a laid back family of five including two girls (3 months and 1.5 years) and a boy (5 years) as well as a 10 year old boxer mix! We love outdoor activities, trying new restaurants, and travel (though we don't get to do it very often)! My husband and I both work full time during the week - me in the office and my husband from home. Our oldest two have been at a daycare facility but with the birth of our third child and our son attending half day kindergarten in the fall we have decided a nanny is necessary!

Type of candidate looking for: We are looking for somebody who is organized, reliable, energetic, and is excited to take our kids out and about during the day! Applicant must be a non-smoker, comfortable around dogs, and OK with driving our vehicle.

Salary is $15-$20 per hour depending on experience.
Job responsibilities: My husband and I are currently looking for a full-time nanny to care for our three children in our home starting at the end of March 2019 thru June 2020. The hours would be 8-4:30 Monday-Friday, but may need to be shifted from time to time.

Responsibilities include:
-Taking care of our three children including bottle feeding, preparing meals/snacks, changing diapers, putting children down for naps, giving baths, supervising play time, and creating activities to help our children learn/grow.
-Driving our vehicle to bring our children to and from activities and appointments as well as bringing our son to and from kindergarten
-Light cleaning including washing dishes and bottles,children's laundry, ensuring toys are put away, etc.
-Helping our son complete his homework
Household smoking status: Non-smoking
Preferred candidate smoking status: Non-smoking
Desire care for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Vehicle required: No
Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.