Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
Click HERE to join and view ALL FINDLAY jobs available now!
Join Now
if you are already a member click here to login.


  Job Preview
 BUSINESS OWNER  (ID#: 64066)
Job Available Starting: 04/20/2018
Job status: Full Time
Job Term: 1 - 2 years
Job location: FINDLAY OH
What is the job type: Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
What living arrangements are you offering: Live-In
Number of children to be cared for (if applicable): 2
Salary offered: Salary Negotiable
Family description: My wife passed away a year ago and I need help taking care of my 11 and 8 year old boys. Both attend a catholic elementary school and are well behaved. They have no allergies or physical issues to worry about. They are active in sports and other activities. We have a large bedroom suite with a full bath in the basement with a separate kitchen/bar as well. I have an extra vehicle as well.
Type of candidate looking for: My boys are older and don't necessarily need full attention. I need someone who is organized, clean and reliable.
Job responsibilities: I am looking for a reliable person to help coordinate everyday life. Everyday needs including homework, meal prep, cleaning, laundry, errand running, ect...
Household smoking status: Non-smoking
Preferred candidate smoking status: No Preference
Desire care for: Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Vehicle required: No
Copyright 2003-2018 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.