Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
Click HERE to join and view ALL Wheatland jobs available now!
Join Now
if you are already a member click here to login.


  Job Preview
 Adventurous Wyoming Family  (ID#: 61232)
Job Available Starting: 01/15/2018
Job status: Full Time
Job Term: 1 - 2 years
Job location: Wheatland WY
What is the job type: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
What living arrangements are you offering: Live-In
Number of children to be cared for (if applicable): 4
Salary offered: Salary Negotiable
Family description: We are a fun-loving, busy family that enjoys kid’s activities, sports, travel and outdoor fun. We recently had a new baby and are looking for assistance from a live in nanny. Eric is self-employed in our small town. He enjoys coaching the girls’ sports, bicycling, snow skiing, boating and bird hunting. Eric officiates high school basketball and football in his free time. Kristen works from home and travels with her job. She enjoys spending time with family, travelling, bike riding, cooking and shopping! We are lucky to have three girls with a wide array of interests! One loves playing and watching sports. She is very active playing baseball, basketball, flag football and riding bikes. She is also a very good student and plays the violin. She enjoys reading adventure and mystery books. The second one enjoys completely different activities! She enjoys dance and gymnastics. Our third is our jokester. Our fourth is a happy, giggly toddler with lots of personality.
Type of candidate looking for: We are looking for a self-motivated individual who loves children. We lead a busy life and are hoping to find someone who can adapt to our routine and provide a fun, structured learning environment for our kids. We need someone who is organized and able to take control of situations. This person also needs to have an understanding of different ages of children as our are spread from 2 to 12 years.
Job responsibilities: We are looking for someone to care for our toddler during the day, help get the older children to school and help with after school activities. We live in a small town so the activities are easy to get to and traffic is not an issue. During the day we would like the nanny to tidy up the common spaces and children's rooms. We would also like the nanny to do the children's laundry and put it away. The kids are helpful around the house and have daily chores but sometimes need assistance and direction to complete them. We work together to maintain a fairly clean and orderly house.

There would be lunch preparation for the children when they are home on break from school or occasional weekend days. Occasionally we would seek help following a menu plan or recipe to prepare dinner. Our children are learning to cook and bake and I would hope the caregiver would eagerly assist them.
Household smoking status: Non-smoking
Preferred candidate smoking status: Non-smoking
Desire care for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Vehicle required: No
Copyright 2003-2018 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.