Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
Click HERE to join and view ALL Bloomfield Hills jobs available now!
Join Now
if you are already a member click here to login.


  Job Preview
 Ashley  (ID#: 50178)
Job Available Starting: 11/25/2018
Job status: Full Time
Job Term: greater than 2 years
Job location: Bloomfield Hills MI
What is the job type: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
What living arrangements are you offering: Live-In
Number of children to be cared for (if applicable): 3
Salary offered: Salary Negotiable
Family description: Dear Applicant,

Hello! We are a young family in our thirties. We have four adorable and energetic little girls...8, 6, 5 and 2! They are all very well tempered little girls that require lots of attention – as any little ones do! This is why we will need a candidate that has had plenty of experience with young children and is extremely adaptable to anything thrown at them on a daily basis.

We live in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan. Which is a gorgeous suburb just north of Detroit. It is approximately 40 minutes from downtown Detroit. It is a small town that is very quiet and safe. There is a ton of great shopping and one of the best malls in the Country about 5 miles away from our house. There are beautiful parks, great restaurants, quiet cafés, and many other entertainment spots.

We are a very energetic and active family that loves to travel during the winter months. My
Type of candidate looking for: **** ONLY APPLICANTS THAT CARRY A VISA THAT ALLOWS YOU TO ENTER THE USA.... PLEASE!!!

We are actively looking for a live-in housekeeper/nanny for a long-term position with our large family of 6 -- four little girls :) We currently have an amazing woman living with us (for the past 6 years) and sadly she has to leave us in March. I would love to find her exact replacement. She is an immaculate housekeeper and most importantly a family member. She has helped me raise our four little girlies for the past 6 years and it is going to be heartbreaking to have her leave. She has been cleaning, cooking(mostly breakfast), helps us get the girls off to school in the mornings, helps with entertaining and is extremely flexible with watching the kids at night if my husband and I ever want to run out for dinner (they are usually sleeping anyway but just nice to have a reliable and responsible adult in the house.

The candidate also must be willing to work well with others and like being part of a team!
Someone that does not have an active social life. It just doesn't work with three little children! Someone that enjoys being home and loves being around children more than anything and wants to be a part of a family atmosphere.

We travel often and the candidate must be ok to accompany our family and working long hours on their trips. It is worth it though because they are usually nice locations :)

Very generous salary based on experience! We hope to hear from you soon...
Job responsibilities: Read ABOVE.
Household smoking status: Non-smoking
Preferred candidate smoking status: Non-smoking
Desire care for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Vehicle required: No
Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.